Welcome to the Academics and Accountability page for Arlington Community Schools. Our work encompasses five areas that are essential to the success of our district and schools.

• Academics • Accountability • Professional Development • Teacher Support • Instructional Technology

OUR legacy, OUR Values, OUR Practices, OUR Priorities

Staff

Todd Goforth – Director of Academics
todd.goforth@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Carla Chandler – Administrative Clerk
carla.chandler@acsk-12.org

Rochelle Douglas – Director of Accountability and Federal Compliance
rochelle.douglas@acsk-12.org

Clark Knight – Supervisor of Career/Technical Education
clark.knight@acsk-12.org

Andrea Cotner – Elementary Education Coordinator
andrea.cotner@acsk-12.org

Carolyn Weirich – Secondary Curriculum Supervisor
carolyn.weirich@acsk-12.org

Tonya Hawkins – Accountability Support Coordinator
tonya.hawkins@acsk-12.org

Jamie Eldridge – Supervisor of Special Education
jamie.eldridge@acsk-12.org

Annie Green – Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach
annie.green@acsk-12.org

Susan Knight – Psychologist
susan.knight@acsk-12.org

Jessica Mosteller – Psychologist
Jessica.mosteller@acsk-12.org

Samantha Glaser – Speech Language Pathologist
samantha.glaser@acsk-12.org@acsk-12.org

Rebecca Howles – Speech Language Pathologist
rebecca.howles@acsk-12.org

Jamie Seek – Speech Language Pathologist
jamie.seek@acsk-12.org

Joan Stancil – Speech Language Pathologist
joan.stancil@acsk-12.org

LeAnn Parham – Special Education Homebound
leann.parham@acsk-12.org