Academics and Accountability

/Academics
Academics 2017-08-14T22:01:50+00:00

Welcome to the Academics and Accountability page for Arlington Community Schools. Our work encompasses five areas that are essential to the success of our district and schools.

• Academics • Accountability • Professional Development • Teacher Support • Instructional Technology

OUR legacy, OUR Values, OUR Practices, OUR Priorities

Staff

Todd Goforth – Director of Academics
todd.goforth@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Carla Chandler – Administrative Clerk
carla.chandler@acsk-12.org

Clark Knight – Supervisor of Career/Technical Education
clark.knight@acsk-12.org

Andrea Cotner – Elementary Education Coordinator
andrea.cotner@acsk-12.org

Carolyn Weirich – Secondary Education Supervisor
carolyn.weirich@acsk-12.org

Russell Overby – Network/IT Coordinator
russell.overby@acsk-12.org

Lynelle Robinson – Technology Support Specialist
robinson@acsk-12.org

Jason Winkler – Instructional Technology Coordinator
winkler@acsk-12.org

Amy Overby – Curriculum Technology Teacher
overby@acsk-12.org

Ashley Burns – Curriculum Technology Teacher
burns@acsk-12.org

Shawna Polk – Curriculum Technology Teacher
polk@acsk-12.org

Jamie Eldridge – Supervisor of Special Education
jamie.eldridge@acsk-12.org

Annie Green – Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach
annie.green@acsk-12.org

Susan Knight – Psychologist
susan.knight@acsk-12.org

Laura Potts – Psychologist
laura.potts@acsk-12.org

Samantha Glaser – Speech Language Pathologist
samantha.glaser@acsk-12.org@acsk-12.org

Rebecca Howles – Speech Language Pathologist
rebecca.howles@acsk-12.org

Nicole Terry – Speech Language Pathologist
nicole.terry@acsk-12.org

Genevieve Leenan – Speech Language Pathologist

Joan Stancil – Speech Language Pathologist
joan.stancil@acsk-12.org

LeAnn Parham – Special Education Homebound
leann.parham@acsk-12.org