Staff

/Staff
Staff 2017-08-06T11:47:35+00:00

Welcome to the Accountability and Federal Compliance page for Arlington Community Schools.
Staff
Rochelle Douglas
Director of Accountability & Federal Compliance
rochelle.douglas@acsk-12.org

Jeremy Yow – Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources
jeremy.yow@acsk-12.org

Brad Turner – Student Services Specialist
brad.turner@acsk-12.org

Tonya Hawkins – Accountability Support Coordinator
tonya.hawkins@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Dana Viox – Coordinated School Health Specialist
dana.viox@acsk-12.org

Constance Certion – Social and Transition Specialist
constance.certion@acsk-12.org

Trassey Boone – Federal Programs Coordinator
trassey.boone@acsk-12.org

Lynn Thompson – General Education Homebound Teacher
lynn.thompson@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Carla Chandler – Administrative Clerk
carla.chandler@acsk-12.org