Student Services

//Student Services
Student Services 2017-08-06T11:26:16+00:00

Staff

Jeremy Yow – Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources
jeremy.yow@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Brad Turner – Student Services Specialist
brad.turner@acsk-12.org

Dana Viox – Coordinated School Health Specialist
dana.viox@acsk-12.org

Constance Certion – Social and Transition Specialist
constance.certion@acsk-12.org

Lynn Thompson – General Education Homebound Teacher
lynn.thompson@acsk-12.org