Human Resources

/Human Resources
Human Resources 2018-01-17T02:10:30+00:00

Staff

Jeff Mayo – Chief of Staff
jeff.mayo@acsk-12.org

Debbie Cannady – Administrative Assistant
debbie.cannady@acsk-12.org

Contacts

Chief of Staff/Human Resources Department
Office: (901) 389-2497; Ext. 262
Fax: (901) 389-2498

Karen Naccarato – Benefits Supervisor-Shared Services
knaccarato@bartlettschools.org

Angela Johnson – Benefits-Shared Services
ajohnson@bartlettschools.org
(901) 202-0855; Ext. 228

Robin Albaugh – Payroll Supervisor-Shared Services
ralbaugh@bartlettschools.org

Morgan Dillon – Payroll-Shared Services
mdillon@bartlettschools.org
(901) 202-0855; Ext. 261

Employee Assistance Program – CONCERN
(901) 458-4000 or (800) 445-5011

Employee Resources

Visit our Employees Resource page to find additional resources, forms, and links.

Employee Resources

Arlington Community Schools will be OPEN Friday, January 19 at regular starting times. All buses will be operating on regular schedules.