Our Central Office Staff

/Our Central Office Staff
Our Central Office Staff 2017-08-14T22:00:55+00:00

Superintendent

Chief of Staff/Human Resources

   Tammy Mason
   Superintendent
   superintendent@acsk-12.org
Jana Gore
Administrative Assistant/
Board Secretary
jana.gore@acsk-12.org
   Jeff Mayo
   Chief of Staff
   jeff.mayo@acsk-12.org
Debbie Cannady
Administrative Assistant
debbie.cannady@acsk-12.org

Office of the General Counsel

Finance

  Valerie Speakman
  General Counsel
  valerie.speakman@acsk-12.org
   Glenda Haskins
   Legal Assistant 
   glenda.haskins@acsk-12.org
   Miracle Roberts
   Chief Financial Officer
   miracle.roberts@acsk-12.org
Clara Earle
Nutrition Specialist/Accounts Payable
clara.earle@acsk-12.org

Academics and Accountability

 Todd Goforth
 Director, Academics
todd.goforth@acsk-12.org
Andrea Cotner
Elementary Education Coordinator
andrea.cotner@acsk-12.org
Carolyn Weirich
Secondary Education Supervisor
carolyn.weirich@acsk-12.org
Clark Knight
Supervisor of Career/Technical Education
clark.knight@acsk-12.org
Jamie Eldridge
Supervisor of Special Education
jamie.eldridge@acsk-12.org
Rochelle Douglas
Director of Accountability & Federal Compliance
rochelle.douglas@acsk-12.org
Tonya Hawkins
Accountability Support Coordinator
tonya.hawkins@acsk-12.org
Trassey Boone
Federal Programs Coordinator
trassey.boone@acsk-12.org
Annie Green
Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach
annie.green@acsk-12.org
Susan Knight
Psychologist
susan.knight@acsk-12.org
Constance Certion
Social and Transition Specialist
constance.certion@acsk-12.org
LeAnn Parham
Special Education Homebound
leann.parham@acsk-12.org
Carla Chandler
Administrative Clerk- SPED/Accountability
carla.chandler@acsk-12.org
Diana Asbury
Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Technology

Russell Overby
Network/IT Coordinator
russell.overby@acsk-12.org
Lynelle Robinson
Technology Support Specialist
lynelle.robinson@acsk-12.org
Jason Winkler
Instructional Technology Coordinator
jason.winkler@acsk-12.org
Amy Overby
Curriculum Technology Teacher
amy.overby@acsk-12.org
Ashley Burns
Curriculum Technology Teacher
ashley.burns@acsk-12.org
Shawna Polk
Curriculum Technology Teacher
shawna.polk@acsk-12.org

Student Services

Jeremy Yow
Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources
jeremy.yow@acsk-12.org
Brad Turner
Coordinator of Student Services
brad.turner@acsk-12.org
Dana Viox
Coordinated School Health Specialist
dana.viox@acsk-12.org
Lynn Thompson
General Education Homebound Teacher
lynn.thompson@acsk-12.org
Diana Asbury
Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Operations

Tim Ruff
Director of Operations
tim.ruff@acsk-12.org
Bart Doby
Controls Specialist
bart.doby@acsk-12.org
Shawn Phaneuf
Maintenance Specialist
shawn.phaneuf@acsk-12.org
Brock McCoy
Maintenance Specialist
brock.mccoy@acsk-12.org
Jeremy Hayes
Maintenance Generalist
jeremy.hayes@acsk-12.org
Stephanie Moore
Receptionist/Administrative Clerk
stephanie.moore@acsk-12.org