Staff

Jeremy Yow – Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources
jeremy.yow@acsk-12.org

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Brad Turner – Student Services Specialist
brad.turner@acsk-12.org

Dana Viox – Coordinated School Health Specialist
dana.viox@acsk-12.org

Amanda Killebrew – Social and Transition Specialist
amanda.killebrew@acsk-12.org

Lynn Thompson – General Education Homebound Teacher
lynn.thompson@acsk-12.org