Academics and Accountability

Academics 2017-08-14T22:01:50+00:00

Welcome to the Academics and Accountability page for Arlington Community Schools. Our work encompasses five areas that are essential to the success of our district and schools.

• Academics • Accountability • Professional Development • Teacher Support • Instructional Technology

OUR legacy, OUR Values, OUR Practices, OUR Priorities


Todd Goforth – Director of Academics

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk

Carla Chandler – Administrative Clerk

Clark Knight – Supervisor of Career/Technical Education

Andrea Cotner – Elementary Education Coordinator

Carolyn Weirich – Secondary Education Supervisor

Russell Overby – Network/IT Coordinator

Lynelle Robinson – Technology Support Specialist

Jason Winkler – Instructional Technology Coordinator

Amy Overby – Curriculum Technology Teacher

Ashley Burns – Curriculum Technology Teacher

Shawna Polk – Curriculum Technology Teacher

Jamie Eldridge – Supervisor of Special Education

Annie Green – Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach

Susan Knight – Psychologist

Laura Potts – Psychologist

Samantha Glaser – Speech Language Pathologist

Rebecca Howles – Speech Language Pathologist

Nicole Terry – Speech Language Pathologist

Genevieve Leenan – Speech Language Pathologist

Joan Stancil – Speech Language Pathologist

LeAnn Parham – Special Education Homebound