Search

Technology Integration

1:1 IPAD PROGRAM

APPROVED ELEMENTARY APPLICATIONS

DIGITAL CITIZENSHIP

APPROVED MIDDLE SCHOOL APPLICATIONS



Staff

Russell Overby – Network/IT Coordinator
russell.overby@acsk-12.org

Lynette Robinson – Technology Support Specialist
lynelle.robinson@acsk-12.org

Adam Howell - Technology Support Specialist
adam.howell@acsk-12.org

Jason Winkler – Instructional Technology Coordinator
jason.winkler@acsk-12.org

Amy Overby – Curriculum Technology Teacher
amy.overby@acsk-12.org

Ashley Burns – Curriculum Technology Teacher
ashley.burns@acsk-12.org

Shawna Polk – Curriculum Technology Teacher
shawna.polk@acsk-12.org