Staff 2017-08-06T11:47:35+00:00

Welcome to the Accountability and Federal Compliance page for Arlington Community Schools.
Rochelle Douglas
Director of Accountability & Federal Compliance

Jeremy Yow – Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources

Brad Turner – Student Services Specialist

Tonya Hawkins – Accountability Support Coordinator

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk

Dana Viox – Coordinated School Health Specialist

Constance Certion – Social and Transition Specialist

Trassey Boone – Federal Programs Coordinator

Lynn Thompson – General Education Homebound Teacher

Diana Asbury – Administrative Clerk

Carla Chandler – Administrative Clerk