Our Central Office Staff

/Our Central Office Staff
Our Central Office Staff 2018-01-17T13:14:53+00:00

Superintendent

Tammy Mason

Tammy Mason
Superintendent
superintendent@acsk-12.org

Administrative Assistant/ Board Secretary

Jana Gore
Administrative Assistant/
Board Secretary
jana.gore@acsk-12.org

Chief of Staff/Human Resources

Chief of Staff

Jeff Mayo
Chief of Staff
jeff.mayo@acsk-12.org

Chief of Staff/HR Administrative Assistant

Debbie Cannady
Administrative Assistant
debbie.cannady@acsk-12.org

Office of the General Counsel

General Counsel

Valerie Speakman
General Counsel
valerie.speakman@acsk-12.org

Legal Assistant

   Glenda Haskins
   Legal Assistant 
   glenda.haskins@acsk-12.org

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Miracle Roberts
Chief Financial Officer
miracle.roberts@acsk-12.org

Nutrition Specialist

Clara Earle
Nutrition Specialist
clara.earle@acsk-12.org

Academics and Accountability

Director, Academics

 Todd Goforth
 Director, Academics
todd.goforth@acsk-12.org

Elementary Education Coordinator

Andrea Cotner
Elementary Education Coordinator
andrea.cotner@acsk-12.org

Secondary Education Supervisor

Carolyn Weirich
Secondary Education Supervisor
carolyn.weirich@acsk-12.org

Supervisor of Career/Technical Education

Clark Knight
Supervisor of Career/Technical Education
clark.knight@acsk-12.org

Supervisor of Special Education

Jamie Eldridge
Supervisor of Special Education
jamie.eldridge@acsk-12.org

Director of Accountability & Federal Compliance

Rochelle Douglas
Director of Accountability & Federal Compliance
rochelle.douglas@acsk-12.org

Accountability Support Coordinator

Tonya Hawkins
Accountability Support Coordinator
tonya.hawkins@acsk-12.org

Federal Programs Coordinator

Trassey Boone
Federal Programs Coordinator
trassey.boone@acsk-12.org

Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach

Annie Green
Special Education Instructional and Behavior Coach
annie.green@acsk-12.org

Psychologist

Susan Knight
Psychologist
susan.knight@acsk-12.org

Social and Transition Specialist

Constance Certion
Social and Transition Specialist
constance.certion@acsk-12.org

Special Education Homebound

LeAnn Parham
Special Education Homebound
leann.parham@acsk-12.org

Administrative Clerk- SPED/Accountability

Carla Chandler
Administrative Clerk- SPED/Accountability
carla.chandler@acsk-12.org

Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services

Diana Asbury
Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Technology

Network/IT Coordinator

Russell Overby
Network/IT Coordinator
russell.overby@acsk-12.org

placeholder

Lynelle Robinson
Technology Support Specialist
lynelle.robinson@acsk-12.org

Instructional Tech Coordinator

Jason Winkler
Instructional Technology Coordinator
jason.winkler@acsk-12.org

CTT

Amy Overby
Curriculum Technology Teacher
amy.overby@acsk-12.org

CTT

Ashley Burns
Curriculum Technology Teacher
ashley.burns@acsk-12.org

CTT

Shawna Polk
Curriculum Technology Teacher
shawna.polk@acsk-12.org

Student Services

Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources

Jeremy Yow
Supervisor of Student Services/Human Resources
jeremy.yow@acsk-12.org

Coordinator of Student Services

Brad Turner
Coordinator of Student Services
brad.turner@acsk-12.org

Coordinated School Health Specialist

Dana Viox
Coordinated School Health Specialist
dana.viox@acsk-12.org

General Education Homebound Teacher

Lynn Thompson
General Education Homebound Teacher
lynn.thompson@acsk-12.org

Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services

Diana Asbury
Administrative Clerk- Academics/Student Services
diana.asbury@acsk-12.org

Operations

Director of Operations

Tim Ruff
Director of Operations
tim.ruff@acsk-12.org

Controls Specialist

Bart Doby
Controls Specialist
bart.doby@acsk-12.org

Maintenance Specialist

Shawn Phaneuf
Maintenance Specialist
shawn.phaneuf@acsk-12.org

placeholder

Brock McCoy
Maintenance Specialist
brock.mccoy@acsk-12.org

Maintenance Generalist

Jeremy Hayes
Maintenance Generalist
jeremy.hayes@acsk-12.org

Receptionist/Administrative Clerk

Stephanie Moore
Receptionist/Administrative Clerk
stephanie.moore@acsk-12.org